PTA

Merrill PTA Membership Form

PTA-Merrill T-Shirt Donation Form

PTA- List of Charitable Match Programs

2018-19 PTA Board Members

President Rose Green    (773.844.1782) rose.green@cbdsm.com
Secretary/Comm Paige Bower paige.bower@dmschools.org
Treasurer Theresa Chivers theresa.chivers@gmail.com
Membership Sarah Witt sarah.witt@mchsi.com
Merrill Matters Jaimee Nicolino jaimee@swelldsm.com
Mustang Apparel Megan Tempero megtempero@gmail.com
IB Liaison Marquis Ellis coachcity@q.com
Helping Hands Julie Hahn juls_hawk@yahoo.com
Teacher Appreciation Sarah Ramsey sarahgrayramsey@gmail.com
Scholastic Book Fairs Karina Casini jcasini@mchsi.com
At Large Sara Albright strollfit@gmail.com
Staff Representative Blake Hammond blake.hammond@dmschools.org
Open Positions: Fundraising/Volunteer Coordinator

PTA Meetings & Merrill Matters (Parent Education) Dates

PTA Meetings-7pm Library  Merrill Matters-7-8:30pm-Auditorium
 Tuesday, September 25, 2018  Tuesday, October 16, 2018 – CANCELLED!
 Tuesday, November 27, 2018  Tuesday, November 20, 2018
 Tuesday, January 22, 2019  Tuesday, February 19, 2019
 Tuesday, February 26, 2019  Tuesday, April 16, 2019
 Tuesday, March 26, 2019
 Tuesday, April 23, 2019