High School Transition Information

This page is for parents of Merrill 8th graders
to help prepare for your student’s transition to high school!

 

Printable PDFs:

2018-19 9th Grade Scheduling Sheet

2018-19 9th Grade Course Request – East High

Roughrider Roundup Open House (for Merrill 8th Grade Families!)

Links:

MYAP (PowerPoint Tutorial)

Academic Planning (PowerPoint Tutorial)

Instructions to Access MYAP & Log in through IC

Course Catalog

Applying for Central Academy Programs/Classes

List of Central Academy Programs

Contacts:

Roosevelt Counselors

Student Last Name Starts With:

A-D – Haylie.Evers@dmschools.org

E-K – Stacey.Haylett@dmschools.org

L-Q – Brenna.Stoffa@dmschools.org

R-Z – Ryan.Williams@dmschools.org

Central Academy Staff

Director – Jessica.Gogerty@dmschools.org

G/T Consultant – Stephanie.Davis@dmschools.org

School Couselor – Kristin.Hilton@dmschools.org

Assistant to Couselor – Jami.Powers@dmschools.org