Teachers

Melinda Allison

6th - 8th Special Education

E: melinda.allison@dmschools.org

Shannon Anders

6th - 8th Grade Visual Arts

E: shannon.anders@dmschools.org

Zane Butler

7th Grade Global Studies

E: zane.butler@dmschools.org

Hillari Cooney

7th Grade Language & Literature

E: hillari.cooney@dmschools.org

Courtney Copic

6th - 8th Grade Vocal Music

E: courtney.copic@dmschools.org

Paige Dahms

6th & 7th Grade Math

E: paige.dahms@dmschools.org

Kimberly Evans

7th Grade Science

E: kimberly.evans01@dmschools.org

Kari Ferring

6th - 8th Grade Special Education

E: kari.ferring@dmschools.org

Shanna Freeman

6th Grade Language & Literature

E: shanna.freeman@dmschools.org

Stephanie Graham

6th - 8th Grade Orchestra

E: stephanie.graham@dmschools.org

Mary Ann Greteman

6th - 8th Grade Physical and Health Education

E: mary.greteman@dmschools.org

Isabel Grosso

8th Grade Spanish

E: maria.grossosalamanca@dmschools.org

Blake Hammond

6th Grade Science

E: blake.hammond@dmschools.org

William Hendricks

6th Grade Special Education

E: william.hendricks@dmschools.org

Faten Hleihel

7th Grade Math

E: faten.hleihel@dmschools.org

Robert Hoeg

6th - 8th Grade Computers

E: robert.hoeg@dmschools.org

Stephanie Hohbein

8th Grade Special Education

E: stephanie.hohbein@dmschools.org

Katie Johnson

8th Grade Language & Literature/ 8th Grade Civics

E: katie.johnson@dmschools.org

Peter King

6th Grade Global Studies

E: peter.king@dmschools.org

Clarrissa Luckow

7th Grade Science

E: clarrissa.luckow@dmschools.org

Laura Majure

6th Grade Math

E: laura.majure@dmschools.org

Mairi McGilvrie

.5 ELL

E: mairi.mcgilvrie@dmschools.org

Robin Moore

6th - 8th Grade Visual Arts

E: robin.moore@dmschools.org

John Morgan

6th - 8th Grade Band

E: john.morgan@dmschools.org

Phoebe Myers

6th - 8th Grade Spanish

E: phoebe.smith@dmschools.org

Elizabeth Nolan

7th Grade & Accelerated 2 Math

E: elizabeth.nolan@dmschools.org

David O'Connor

8th Grade Civics

E: david.oconnor@dmschools.org

Mary O'Connor

6th - 8th Grade Physical and Health Education

E: mary.oconnor@dmschools.org

Ami Randazzo

8th Grade Language & Literature

E: ami.randazzo@dmschools.org

Brandy Sage

6th - 8th Grade Family & Consumer Sciences (FCS)

E: brandy.sage@dmschools.org

BreAnne Sereg

6th - 8th Grade Spanish

E: breanne.sereg@dmschools.org

Adam Severson

7th Grade Language & Literature

E: adam.severson@dmschools.org

Cathy Short

6th - 8th Grade Math and Literacy Interventionist

E: cathy.short@dmschools.org

Gabrielle Smithman

7th Grade Special Education

E: gabrielle.smithman@dmschools.org

Clemencia Spizzirri

6th - 8th Grade Spanish

E: clemencia.spizzirri@dmschools.org

Tonya Swanda

6th Grade Science

E: tonya.swanda@dmschools.org

Christina Tharp

6th Grade Global Studies

E: christina.tharp@dmschools.org

Barry Thomas

7th Grade Global Studies

E: barry.thomas@dmschools.org

Kaitlin Tow

8th Grade Science

E: Kaitlin.Tow@dmschools.org

Kristin Vogel

6th Grade Language & Literature

E: kristin.vogel@dmschools.org

Patricia Westin

6th - 8th Grade Algebra & 8th Grade Math

E: patricia.westin@dmschools.org