Teachers

Melinda Allison

6th - 8th Grade Special Education

E: melinda.allison@dmschools.org

Shannon Anders

6th - 8th Grade Art

E: shannon.anders@dmschools.org

Hillari Cooney

7th & 8th Grade English/Language Arts

E: hillari.cooney@dmschools.org

Courtney Copic

6th - 8th Grade Performing Arts - Chorus

E: courtney.copic@dmschools.org

Paige Dahms

6th Grade Math & Accelerated Math 1

E: paige.dahms@dmschools.org

Kimberly Evans

7th Grade Science

E: kimberly.evans01@dmschools.org

Kari Ferring

6th - 8th Grade Special Education

E: kari.ferring@dmschools.org

Elizabeth Finn

7th & 8th Grade World Language - Spanish

E: elizabeth.finn@dmschools.org

Shanna Freeman

6th Grade English/Language Arts

E: shanna.freeman@dmschools.org

Martin Gonzales

8th Spanish Teacher

E: martin.gonzales@dmschools.org

Stephanie Graham

6th - 8th Grade Performing Arts - Orchestra

E: stephanie.graham@dmschools.org

Mary Ann Greteman

6th - 8th Grade Physical and Health Education

E: mary.greteman@dmschools.org

Blake Hammond

6th & 7th Grade Science

E: blake.hammond@dmschools.org

William Hendricks

6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Special Education (Math)

E: william.hendricks@dmschools.org

Faten Hleihel

8th Grade Math & Accelerated Math II

E: faten.hleihel@dmschools.org

Robert Hoeg

6th - 8th Grade Business/Coding

E: robert.hoeg@dmschools.org

Katie Johnson

8th Grade English/Language Arts

E: katie.johnson@dmschools.org

Ashley Kahl

7th & 8th Grade Special Education (English/LA)

E: ashley.kahl@dmschools.org

Molly Lewison

6th Grade World Language - Spanish

E: molly.lewison@dmschools.org

Clarissa Luckow

7th & 8th Grade Science

E: clarissa.luckow@dmschools.org

Laura Majure

6th & 7th Grade Math & Accelerated Math 1

E: laura.majure@dmschools.org

Kathryn McCormick

7th Grade Global Studies

E: kathryn.mccormick@dmschools.org

Robin Moore

6th - 8th Grade Art

E: robin.moore@dmschools.org

John Morgan

6th - 8th Grade Performing Arts - Band

E: john.morgan@dmschools.org

Phoebe Myers

6th & 7th Grade World Language - Spanish

E: phoebe.myers@dmschools.org

Elizabeth Nolan

8th Grade Math & Algebra I

E: elizabeth.nolan@dmschools.org

David O'Connor

8th Grade Civics

E: david.oconnor@dmschools.org

Mary O'Connor

6th - 8th Grade Physical and Health Education

E: mary-stuart.oconnor@dmschools.org

Brandy Sage

6th - 8th Grade Family & Consumer Sciences (FCS)

E: brandy.sage@dmschools.org

BreAnne Sereg

6th Grade Global Studies

E: breanne.sereg@dmschools.org

Adam Severson

7th Grade English/Language Arts

E: adam.severson@dmschools.org

Cathy Short

7th Grade Math

E: cathy.short@dmschools.org

Gabrielle Smithman

6th Grade Special Education (English/LA)

E: gabrielle.smithman@dmschools.org

Susan Stringer

.5 ELL

E: susan.stringer@dmschools.org

Tonya Swanda

6th Grade Science

E: tonya.swanda@dmschools.org

Christina Tharp

6th Grade Global Studies

E: christina.tharp@dmschools.org

Barry Thomas

7th Grade Global Studies & 8th Grade Civics

E: barry.thomas@dmschools.org

Kaitlin Tow

8th Grade Science

E: Kaitlin.Tow@dmschools.org

Kristin Vogel

6th Grade English/Language Arts

E: kristin.vogel@dmschools.org