Special Education

Melinda Allison

6th - 8th Special Education

E: melinda.allison@dmschools.org

Luz Escoto

Special Education Associate

E: luz.escoto@dmschools.org

Kari Ferring

6th - 8th Grade Special Education

E: kari.ferring@dmschools.org

William Hendricks

6th Grade Special Education

E: william.hendricks@dmschools.org

Stephanie Hohbein

8th Grade Special Education

E: stephanie.hohbein@dmschools.org

Teresa Parker

Special Education Associate

E: teresa.parker@dmschools.org

Gabrielle Smithman

7th Grade Special Education

E: gabrielle.smithman@dmschools.org

Natasha Williams

Special Education Associate

E: natasha.williams@dmschools.org