Special Education

Melinda Allison

6th - 8th Grade Special Education

E: melinda.allison@dmschools.org

Luz Escoto

Special Education Associate

E: luz.escoto@dmschools.org

Kari Ferring

6th - 8th Grade Special Education

E: kari.ferring@dmschools.org

William Hendricks

6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Special Education (Math)

E: william.hendricks@dmschools.org

Ashley Kahl

7th & 8th Grade Special Education (English/LA)

E: ashley.kahl@dmschools.org

Ronald Moss

Special Education Associate

E: ronald.moss@dmschools.org

Gabrielle Smithman

6th Grade Special Education (English/LA)

E: gabrielle.smithman@dmschools.org

Natasha Williams

Special Education Associate

E: natasha.williams@dmschools.org