Mathematics

Paige Dahms

6th Grade Math & Accelerated Math 1

E: paige.dahms@dmschools.org

Faten Hleihel

7th Grade Math & Interventionist

E: faten.hleihel@dmschools.org

Laura Majure

6th Grade Math & Accelerated Math 1

E: laura.majure@dmschools.org

Elizabeth Nolan

7th Grade Math & Accelerated Math 2

E: elizabeth.nolan@dmschools.org

Cathy Short

8th Grade Math and 6th & 8th Interventionist

E: cathy.short@dmschools.org

Patricia Westin

6th - 8th Grade Algebra & 8th Grade Math

E: patricia.westin@dmschools.org