Language and Literature

Hillari Cooney

7th Grade Language & Literature

E: hillari.cooney@dmschools.org

Shanna Freeman

6th Grade Language & Literature

E: shanna.freeman@dmschools.org

Katie Johnson

8th Grade Language & Literature, Civics, and Interventionist

E: katie.johnson@dmschools.org

Ami Randazzo

8th Grade Language & Literature

E: ami.randazzo@dmschools.org

Adam Severson

7th Grade Language & Literature & Interventionist

E: adam.severson@dmschools.org

Kristin Vogel

6th Grade Language & Literature

E: kristin.vogel@dmschools.org

Links

Classroom Website